Contact Us

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mailing Address:
1750 W. Fullerton Ave.
Addison, IL 60101

Main Phone: 630-693-0111
Fax: 630-693-0118

Accounting Controller:
Thomas Campeggio – 630-916-1804, Ext. 12
tomc@combinedresources.us

Accounts Payable Assistant:
Jackie – 630-916-1804, Ext. 13
jackie@combinedresources.us

Accounts Receivable:
Sommer- 630-916-1804, Ext. 10
sommer@combinedresources.us

Assist. A/P Manager:
Carol – 630-916-1804, Ext 13
cwende@combinedresources.us

Customer Service:
Ruperta – 630-693-0111
ruperta@combinedresources.us

Francine – 630-693-0111
francine@combinedresources.us

Tiffany – 630-693-0111
tiffany@combinedresources.us

Barbara – 630-693-0111

Sales/ Marketing:
Mark Durante – 630-916-1804, Ext. 17
mark@combinedresources.us

Tom Woznicki – 630-916-1804, Ext. 21
tom@combinedresources.us

Wayne Arendt – 630-916-1804, Ext. 22
wayne@combinedresources.us

Steve Wald – 630-916-1804, Ext. 11
steve@combinedresources.us

After Hours (Customer Service): 630-693-0111

After Hours (Accounting/Sales): 630-916-1804